ru en
8 (800) 33 333 31
+7 (812) 33 710 33

Samsung LINC SYNK

Samsung LYNK SINC is an embedded, IP-based content management solution that is designed for 4- to 5-star premium hotels that use IP network infrastructure to deliver in-room content. With LYNK SINC, property managers can create a highly customizable content management interface where guests can find useful information about the local area, a menu of guest services and an extensive suite of entertainment offerings. Its intuitive user interface and broad compatibility with popular websites and guest’s personal mobile devices make LYNK SINC a powerful tool for ensuring guests enjoy a premium hotel experience.

This fully flexible content management system also comes with a range of important functions designed to maximize hotel efficiency and enhance the guest experience:

Reduced Total Cost of Ownership (TCO)
LYNK SINC eliminates the need for a separate set-top box, which simplifies system installation, reduces energy consumption, streamlines hotel workflow and minimizes external labor and maintenance.

Enhanced Guest Convenience
LYNK SINC turns the in-room entertainment center into an information hub capable of displaying hotel amenities, tourist information, room service menus and popular social media web content.

Efficient Management Capabilities
Hotel staff can manage guest room TVs remotely, providing age-appropriate channel listings and messaging content to different categories of guests with no additional time or effort. Additionally, hotel staff can confirm check-in/check-out status and control TV operation over the IP network.

Easily Customized User Interface (UI)
LYNK SINC’s customizable UI makes it easy for property managers to design a content display screen that delivers up-to-date information in a visually appealing way.

INFRASTRUCTURE

Samsung’s LYNK SINC enables in-room TVs to communicate with the hotel’s property management system (PMS), allowing guests to access information and services from the comfort of their hotel rooms.

linksinc

BENEFIT AND ADVANTAGES

With a rich suite of content management functions, LYNK SINC caters to a hotels need for streamlined, efficient and flexible display solutions that are easy to control and intuitive to use..

Customizable user interface (UI)
LYNK SINC offers the benefit of a highly customizable UI. This interface features a grid template that can be populated with content that hotels would like to offer their guests. Hotel managers can customize the Hotel Smart TV Widgets installed on room displays with a full range of media including image, audio and video files. LYNK SINC 3.0 includes four different UI templates, enabling property managers to choose the one most suited to their needs.

lynksinc_benefits01.jpg

Group content management
LYNK SINC enables system operators to create and manage content groups, such as ‘convention attendees’ or ’families.’ With these settings in place, a block of rooms used for a convention can be set to receive pop-up messages or child-friendly channel listings can be preloaded on rooms occupied by families.

lynksinc_benefits02.jpg

TV managemen
LYNK SINC offers hotel managers a wide range of TV management capabilities that save time and labor expense by eliminating the need to visit each room, every time a change is required.

PMS and IP network integration
SINC S/W can communicate with the hotel property management system (PMS) to create additional services that are synced with hotels internal computer system, enabling a range of enhanced services: from displaying a personalized welcome message for each guest to enabling express check-out through the in-room display.

Smart Hub application connectivity
LYNK SINC is compatible with Samsung Smart Hub, a fully interactive solution that serves as a gateway to a variety of web-based applications. Smart Hub enables hotel guests to access social networking services (SNS), web applications and content through an IP network. Hotel managers can create and upload specific applications, such as Twitter®, Facebook® or YouTube® to provide superior, customized information services.

lynksinc_benefits03.jpg


For commercial offer please contact our specialists.
Phone:  +7 (812) 33 710 33, 8 (800) 33 333 31
Mail: pwv@pwv.ru

Samsung LYNK SINC

Samsung LYNK SINC представляет собой встроенное, основанное на использовании IP протокола решение для управления контентом, разработанное для четырех и пятизвездочных отелей премиум класса, использующих IP инфраструктуру для доставки контента в номера гостей. С помощью LYNK SINC управляющий или менеджер отеля сможет создать кастомизированный интерфейс, в котором гости смогут найти полезную информацию, меню гостевых служб и обширный набор развлекательных функций. Интуитивно понятный пользовательский интерфейс в совокупности с совместимостью с популярными сайтами и мобильными устройствами делают LYNK SINC мощным инструментом для предоставление гостям сервиса премиального уровня.

LYNK SINC – гибкая система для управления контентом, обеспечивающая так же ряд дополнительных возможностей, предназначенных для увеличения эффективности отеля и повышения качества обслуживания гостей:

Снижение затрат на внедрение и обслуживание системы
Отсутствие необходимости установки отдельных телевизионных приставок снижает энергопотребление, упрощает рабочие процессы и сводит к минимуму все трудозатраты.

Обеспечение комфортного пребывания гостя
LYNK SINC превращает телевизор в информационный портал, отображающий инфраструктуру отеля, информацию для гостей, меню услуг и популярный вэб контент социальных сетей.

Возможность эффективного управления
Персонал отеля без усилий и временных затрат сможет управлять телевизором в гостевом номере удаленно, предоставляя соответствующие возрасту гостя списки каналов и предлагая соответствующий контент различным категориям гостей. Кроме того, сотрудники отеля смогут подтвердить статус check-in/check-out и контролировать работу телевизора через IP сеть отеля.

Простая кастомизация пользовательского интерфейса
Благодаря легко настраиваемому пользовательскому интерфейсу LYNK SINC менеджер или управляющий отеля сможет отобразить всю актуальную для отеля информацию визуально привлекательным способом. 

ИНФРАСТРУКТУРА

Samsung LYNK SINC позволяет связать телевизоры в номерах с PMS системой отеля, что позволят гостям не выходя из номера получать доступ к актуальной информации и услугам отеля.

linksinc

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА СИСТЕМЫ

Обладая расширенным набором функций для управления контентом, LYNK SINC станет отличным решением для отелей, нуждающихся в модернизированном, эффективном, гибком, легко контролируемом и понятном в использовании решении для отображения информации.

Настраиваемый пользовательский интерфейс
LYNK SINC позволяет реализовать все преимущества широко настраиваемого пользовательского интерфейса. В основе интерфейса лежит шаблон в виде сетки, заполняемой содержимым, которое каждый отель сможет настроить по своему выбору. Персонал отеля сможет настроить «умные» виджеты, отображающиеся на дисплее, используя все функциональные возможности контента, включая изображения, видео и аудио файлы. Samsung LYNK SINC 3.0 включает в себя четыре шаблона для создания пользовательского интерфейса, что позволит отельеру выбрать наиболее подходящий для отеля вид отображения информации.

lynksinc_benefits01.jpg

Групповое управление контентом
LYNK SINC позволяет создавать группы контента (например «Участники конференций», «Семьи» и т.д.) и управлять ими. За счет этого можно реализовать настройку телевизоров в определенных блоках номеров, настроив их, например, на отправку сообщений участникам конференций или предварительно загрузив списки детских каналов на телевизоры в комнатах, занимаемых семьями.

lynksinc_benefits02.jpg

Управление телевизором
LYNK SINC предоставляет персоналу отеля множество возможностей для управления телевизором, благодаря которым достигается экономия времени и трудозатрат за счет отсутствия необходимости посещать каждый номер для изменения настроек телевизора.

PMS и IP интеграция
Система может обмениваться данными с PMS системой отеля для предоставления дополнительных сервисов, синхронизирующихся с компьютерной системой отеля, что позволяет реализовать ряд услуг от показа персонализированного приветственного сообщения для каждого гостя до организации экспресс check-out через экран телевизора в номере.

Приложения Smart Hub
Система LYNK SINC совместима с интерактивным решением Samsung Smart Hub, служащим в качестве шлюза для различных вэб приложений. Smart Hub предоставляет гостям отеля доступ к социальным сетям, вэб-приложениям и контенту через IP сети. Персонал отеля сможет создавать и загружать специальные приложения (такие как Twitter, Facebook, YouTube) в интерфейс LYNK SINC для предоставления гостям индивидуальных информационных сервисов.

lynksinc_benefits03.jpg

Для работы системы телевизоры должны быть совместимы с LYNK SINC.


Для получения коммерческого предложения обращайтесь к нашим специалистам.
Контактные телефоны:  +7 (812) 33 710 33, 8 (800) 33 333 31
Почта: pwv@pwv.ru